Gramin Samassya Mukti Trust

19, Vishal Nagar, Moha village, Dhamangaon Raod, Yavatmal, Dist. Yavatmal 445001

EXECUTIVE BODY

SN	Name of Trustee	Designation	Address	Contact No.
1	Dr.Kishor Moghe	Chairperson	16, Sadhankarwadi, Wani, Dist. Yavatmal 445304	9422868949
2	Mr. Rajiv Thorat	Vice Chairperson	House No. 171 at Lonara village, Ward No. 3, Post Gumathi, (KTPS, Koradi) Tq. Nagpur(rural), Dist. Nagpur 441111	9422120011
3	Ms. Archana Kadu	Treasurer	Kiran Plaza, Flat No 61, Jagdish Nagar, Near Shila Devi Bora Public School, Lohara, Yavatmal. Dist. Yavatmal 445001	9423664785
4	Dr. Anil Lonare	Secretary	Vitthal Mandir Road, Wardha 442101	9850303168
5	Mrs. Sangita Patil	Joint Scretary	Ward No.2, Tiwsa, Tq.Tiwsa, Dist. Amravati 444903	9405652890
6	Dr. Dipak Kedar	Member	Vidyut Colony, Chandurbazar, Dist. Amravati 444704	9860778227
7	Mr.Bhaiyya Gode	Member	Jalka, Tq. Maregaon, Dist. Yavatmal 445303	9970388923
8	Mr. Kuntleshwar Turvile	Member	Gaurkar Layout, Behind Datt Mandir, Wani, Dist. Yavatmal 445304	9921025926
9	Ms.Vijaya Tulshiwar	Member	Istari Nagar, Ghatanji, Dist.Yavatmal 445301	9405433669

CHAIRPERSON
Gramin Samassya Mukti Trust
16 Sadhankarwadi Wani